I made you something (and it's free)

2 Email Courses

Hello My Friend

I’ve got a gift for you!

I’ve pulled together a 4 Lesson crash course on Generative AI. Two of them. One for Beginners, who have only started to set foot into the Generative AI world. And one for Professionals, who have been using AI in their creative work.

It’s an e-mail based course, that I’ll send to you every two days.

If you’re looking to start your journey with Generative AI, I’ve made the beginner course specifically for you. I will guide you through the first steps of working with AI.

For Professionals, I’ve pulled together a few workflows that will cover different levels of creative thinking.

I’ve focused on teaching you core skills and concepts with AI, which you can translate across different platforms. With the speed of progress and new platforms popping up all the time, I believe this is the way to go about learning.

SPOILER: It includes some writing that I've published in the past. But, I've revised it, pulled it together into a tight sequence, and added in some homework.

If this sounds like something for you - You can choose it here and it will send the first lesson within minutes.

That’s it!

Hope you’ll enjoy going through the lessons with the homework I’ve prepared. I’ve made an effort to make this a journey of learning for you.

If you’re itching for more workflows, you can find written guides here.

If you want to learn with a personal, hands-on learning experience, I’m offering 1 on 1 live classes. You can find the schedule and topics here.

If you have questions, reach out at any time. My messages are always open.

Keep creating and don't forget to have fun. ☀