Weekly Gallery

Mona Lisa in Nature

Hello Storytelling Sorcerers

After a busy work week, I like to ease myself into the weekend by visiting different worlds inside my mind.

This week I traveled to see the Mona Lisa in Nature.

Seascape, waves on the sea with bright horizon, big waves, clouds, sun rays, surreal

Seascape, waves on the sea with bright horizon, big waves, clouds, sun rays, surreal

Snowy mountain peaks, mountain ridge, avalanche, clouds, snow, surreal

Snowy mountain peaks, mountain ridge, avalanche, clouds, snow, surreal

I used an image of Mona Lisa with controlNET and prompted each individual image with it.

You can reply to this message and send me some of the worlds you create. I would love to see them.

If you’re itching for more workflows, you can join any of the Stable Diffusion classes I will be running in the next month. You can find the schedule here.

If you have questions, reach out at any time. My messages are always open.

You can also find written guides here, if that is your preferred learning method.

Keep creating and don't forget to have fun. ☀