Weekly Gallery

Non Pixelated Pixel World.

Hello, Chromatic Chameleon.

After a busy work week, I like to ease myself into the weekend by visiting different worlds inside my mind.

This week I travelled to the Non Pixelated Pixel World.

Modify my prompt and recreate this world:

“the mediator” ::3 pixel art, pixelated ::3 glitch art ::1 low res, thumbnail ::1 240p ::0.5 photography, high res, hd, 8K, 3d, render ::-3 —v 5

You can reply to this message and send me some of the worlds you create. I would love to see them.

I’m designing a course on Stable Diffusion. It’s the tool to learn for professional work. The functionality and control it offers is unmatched and can fit into any creative field.

We would go over:

  • how to install

  • different UIs and extensions

  • Techniques and workflows to start with - image an animation

  • Extra look to explore by yourself

  • potentially custom model training and other features depending on feedback.

If this piques your interest, could you take a moment to answer a few questions that would help me prepare the best learning experience for you?

Thank you. 💛

You can also stop by my website or social media and as always,

Keep creating and don't forget to have fun. ☀