Weekly Gallery

Claymation sports

Hello, Curious Creator.

After a busy work week, I like to ease myself into the weekend by visiting different worlds inside my mind.

This week I’ve been testing a new image generator and traveled to see Claymation sports.

Claymation doll dunking a basketball in a spectacular way, flying through the air

claymation doll kicking a soccer ball, free kick, in a stadium game

wide shot of a claymation doll playing competitive badminton in a stadium court

Claymation doll performing a muay thai kick, standing in a stadium arena in a dynamic battle pose

You can reply to this message and send me some of the worlds you create. I would love to see them.

If you’re itching for more workflows, you can find written guides here.

I’m also doing 1 on 1 classes for Stable Diffusion and Visual storytelling with AI.

You can find the schedule and topics here.

If you have questions, reach out at any time. My messages are always open.

Keep creating and don't forget to have fun. ☀