Weekly Gallery

Experiencing infinity

Hello, Story Spinners.

After a busy work week, I like to ease myself into the weekend by visiting different worlds inside my mind.

This week I wanted to capture my real-life experience. I used outpainting with a Stable Diffusion based UI - InvokeAI.

The image was made with the Real Cartoon Model and three prompts:

  • Starry night sky, with milky way stretching across the sky and Small clusters of stardust and stars

  • Brilliant sunset above the sea, painting the sky and clouds with colors of red, orange, yellow, green and blue

  • Turtle swimming upwards under the sea surface

You can reply to this message and send me some of the worlds you create. I would love to see them.

If you’re itching for more workflows, you can find written guides here.

I’m also doing 1 on 1 classes for Stable Diffusion and Visual storytelling with AI. You can find the schedule and topcis here.

If you have questions, reach out at any time. My messages are always open.

Keep creating and don't forget to have fun. ☀