Weekly Gallery

Kralj Matjaž

Hello, Marvelous Creator.

After a busy work week, I like to ease myself into the weekend by visiting different worlds inside my mind.

This week I traveled to a legend from my county called Kralj Matjaž - King Matjaž

fantasy illustration looking into a cave carved into stone.

fantasy illustration of a king sleeping on a stone desk in a cave under a mountain. His long white beard growing long and wrapping itself around the desk and the desk stand.

The legend is about a king who found refuge in a mountain cave and fell asleep. When his beard circles the table nine times, the cave will open up and he will wake up once again.

Made in InvokeAI with RealCartoon model with individual prompts and some inpainting.

You can reply to this message and send me some of the worlds you create. I would love to see them.

If you’re itching for more workflows, you can find written guides here.

If you want to learn with a personal, hands-on learning experience, I’m offering 1 on 1 live classes. You can find the schedule and topics here.

If you have questions, reach out at any time. My messages are always open.

Keep creating and don't forget to have fun. ☀