Weekly Gallery

Coral Cities

Hello, Marvelous Creator.

After a busy work week, I like to ease myself into the weekend by visiting different worlds inside my mind.

This week I traveled to the Coral Cities.

Incredible underwater city made out of corals, spreading miles on the ocean floor, organic architecture

Incredible underwater city made out of corals, a wide shot portraying the grandeur and magnificence, organic architecture watercolor, artbytokiame

Incredible underwater city made out of corals, spreading miles on the ocean floor, organic architecture

Incredible underwater city made out of coral buildings, unusual, abstract shapes artbytokiame

Incredible underwater city made out of coral buildings, magnificent scene of the underwater world with unusual, abstract shapes artbytokiame

These images were created in Stable Diffusion with the RealCartoon model and individual prompts (including Loras).

You can reply to this message and send me some of the worlds you create. I would love to see them.

If you’re itching for more workflows, you can find written guides here.

If you want to learn with a personal, hands-on learning experience, I’m offering 1 on 1 live classes. You can find the schedule and topics here.

If you have questions, reach out at any time. My messages are always open.

Keep creating and don't forget to have fun. ☀