Weekly Gallery

SDXL

y Hello, Story Spinners.

After a busy work week, I like to ease myself into the weekend by visiting different worlds inside my mind.

This week I traveled to test the SDXL model

A glowing sphere against a black background.

The sphere pulsing brightly against the darkness.

The sphere with particles and dust orbiting around it

The orbiting particles formed into a DNA double helix around the sphere

I’ve used the Stable Diffusion XL model with ComfyUI to make these images.

I will share the installation process for this setup next week. It’s easier than you might think.

You can reply to this message and send me some of the worlds you create. I would love to see them.

You can also stop by my website or social media and as always,

Keep creating and don't forget to have fun. ☀