Weekly Gallery

Dreamscape

Hello, Graphic Magician

After a busy work week, I like to ease myself into the weekend by visiting different worlds inside my mind.

This week I travelled to the Dreamscape.

Modify my prompt and recreate this world:

“subject” ::15 Dreamscape ::10 surreal imagery, soft and ethereal colors ::6 surreal, imaginative ::4 unexpected combinations, distorted perspectives ::2 soft and dreamy color palette ::4 tranquility, wonder ::2 Pastel shades, muted colors ::3 Flowing and organic forms ::4 curved lines, gentle gradients, natural motifs ::3 symbolism and metaphors ::1 layers of transparency ::1 sense of depth and ambiguity ::2 realistic, photography ::-4 --weird 300 --stylize 300

You can reply to this message and send me some of the worlds you create. I would love to see them.

You can also stop by my website or social media and as always,

Keep creating and don't forget to have fun. ☀