Weekly Gallery

World Connecting Bridges.

Hello, Sketching Sages.

After a busy work week, I like to ease myself into the weekend by visiting different worlds inside my mind.

This week I traveled to the World Connecting Bridges.

Modify my prompt and recreate this world:

a bridge made of ethereal light floating in a seemingly endless void ::8 Clockwork mechanisms hang in midair ::2 dungeons and dragons, high fantasy ::4 flat design, flat illustration ::3 2d animation ::2 Black and purple complimentary colors ::2 Dim lighting, dark atmosphere, ::1 mysterious, magical ::2 photography, 3d ::-3 --ar 16:9 --v 5

You can reply to this message and send me some of the worlds you create. I would love to see them.

You can also stop by my website or social media and as always,

Keep creating and don't forget to have fun. ☀