Origins - Santa Clause

Short Story with an AI pipeline

Hello, Marvelous Creator.

After a busy work week, I like to ease myself into the weekend by visiting different worlds inside my mind.

This week I traveled to the Origin story of Santa Clause.

The story was created with an AI pipeline:

  • Script and storyboard - Fabrie

  • Images - InvokeAI

  • Movement in images - Pika Labs

  • Talking Heads - D-ID

  • Voices - Elevenlabs

  • Music - Epidemic sound

Full workflow breakdown with templates is coming soon.

If you enjoyed the story, I would appreciate it if you go and give it a thumbs up.

If you’re itching for more workflows, you can find written guides here.

If you want to learn with a personal, hands-on learning experience, I’m offering 1 on 1 live classes. You can find the schedule and topics here.

If you have questions, reach out at any time. My messages are always open.

Keep creating and don't forget to have fun. ☀