Learn anything with AI

AI generated games

Hello Marvelous creator.

Thank you for being a subscriber. 💛

Let’s get to today's topic - Creating learning games with AI.

I love learning.

It’s one of the first and main functions I’ve used AI for. Getting answers to my questions and exploring new topics.

I’ve long had the idea of having a personal learning assistant, that would create courses on various topics I would choose.

Well, there is a platform called learn.xyz that does something in that direction.

We can type in the topic we’re interested in and create a “curiosity.

This will create a series of chapters you can go through and learn about the topic you chose. Just like with any other AI platform, keep a critical mind.

After the chapters, it will create a short quiz, where you can check what you’ve just read.

By the end of it, it suggest additional “curiosities” based on the same topic.

This can quickly lead to a deep dive into the rabbit hole.

I hope you enjoyed today’s post!

If you’re itching for more workflows, you can find written guides here.

I’m also doing 1 on 1 classes for Stable Diffusion and Visual storytelling with AI.

You can find the schedule and topics here.

If you have questions, reach out at any time. My messages are always open.

Keep creating and don't forget to have fun. ☀