I hope you will give this post a chance

I made a new course.

Hello My Friend

I want to present my new product to you. If you enjoy what I write and teach, I believe it would interest you.

If not, also ok, no hard feelings. I hope you will continue to enjoy reading my posts. 🤗

That being said, I made a video course.

We’ve all touched AI and been working with it in one way or another.

For me it’s more than just new tools and prompts. I want autonomy.

When I have a new project or idea, I want to be able to say: “Oh, yeah, I know how I will make this.”

Understanding how to fish has always been my preference over receiving fish from others. It gives me the power to adapt and move forward with the change, instead of the change directing where I go.

The workflows and techniques I share are all centered around this mindset. I want to create as much control and autonomy over my own (and others) creative process when working with AI.

If you’ve been reading my posts for a while, you might’ve seen this picture already - Workflows, techniques, models, features, prompting, software - there is a lot to unpack and understand.

I’ve pulled all of my learnings from the past year into this course. The learnings come from working with companies, applying it to their actual industry use cases.

I’ve structured the course in 4 lessons:

  • Understanding the creative process and how to combine it with AI.

  • Leveraging Large Language Models for personal use cases (assistants). I go step by step on how I prompt and design an assistant for my personal and specific use case.

  • Creating highly intentional images with Stable Diffusion (installation process, features, interface, models, loras, controlnet, ip adaters…). I go step by step and introduce the software and its capabilities.

  • Creating a pipeline workflow. There are many steps in our creative processes and AI can fit into many many of them. I go step by step on how I design workflows with multiple steps and how I use AI to support these processes.

There is homework with every lesson and all of the software I introduce is free, with alternative options.

My goal with this course is to introduce you to the deeper levels of working with AI. Beyond prompting and tool experimentation. If you’ve been wondering how to get more out of AI, how to create what you want - this is for you.

I want us to build on our experience, add new skills and tools with understanding and create autonomy over our processes and work.

This will lay a solid foundation across different concepts and creative thought processes.

New year is for many a great time to learn new skills and level up ourselves and our work. I’ve created the code “2024” for 50% off the course until end of January.

Join whenever you’re ready. 🤗

I’m going all in on education this year. I have a lot to share and teach and I’m very very excited for it!

It will be fun. 😁

Keep creating My Friend and don’t forget to have fun. ☀️

Whenever you’re ready, here are 4 ways I can help you:

If you like my work, consider sharing it with others. It helps me inspire and empower more people.

As a thank you, you’ll get one of the downloadables as a gift. 💛