Happy 2024!

What's Coming

Hello Creative mind

I hope you had a joyful holiday filled with good energy. 🎄

First thing I would like to say - Thank you for reading.

It’s been a year since I started writing these weekly posts.

A lot has happened in this time. I mean, A LOT. And we’ve only scratched the surface when it comes to AI.

An incredible year, really in the AI space.

We went from deformed images to consistent videos. We’re reading dreams, building 3D worlds, creating robots - we’re enhancing our everyday lives and work with AI.

I use the word Enhance, because that is what is happening. Especially in the professional industry.

Over the last year, I had a chance to work on some very interesting projects - Hollywood film production, Coca-Cola Campaign, Product design department trainings, High-level Masterclasses - I’ve talked and worked with people who have years of experience in their respective fields, and one thing is clear:

We are enhancing ourselves.

In all of these projects we used existing systems and processes and enhanced them with AI.

It is a transformation with humans at the center of it.

And that is my goal in the coming year as well - to help you become an AI-enhanced Creator.

I will be sharing walkthroughs and process breakdowns of how I and others use AI to create.

  • You can expect the same 2 posts per week as it has been the previous year.

  • I’ll be doing live conversations with AI creators and walking through their processes, covering different use cases. (Two are already available - Concept ad development & Building a vision)

  • I’ve published a new course - AI-Enhanced Creator: Power of a Production House. For those who want focus and hands-on learning. I will continuously update it with new lessons, creating a personal and guided learning experience.

My goal is to teach, inspire and help you connect the dots between your creative work and AI.

Thank you for reading my thoughts and being a part of this.

If you have two minutes, I would appreciate if you fill out this form. It helps me understand what kind of learning content is most valuable for you.

To another exciting year in AI an Storytelling. ☀️

Whenever you’re ready, here are 4 ways I can help you:

If you like my work, consider sharing it with others. It helps me inspire and empower more people.

As a thank you, you’ll get one of the downloadables as a gift. 💛