Exploring IP-Adapters

Oni Masks.

Hello My Friend

I’ve been thoroughly grasped by the powers of IP-adapters. I used this image with low weight to create a set.

portrait shot of a samurai with a fiery ember mask, bright orange and yellow color, highly detailed and clearly visible details of the mask

portrait shot of a samurai with a moss-covered earthen oni mask, brown and green color, black backdrop background, highly detailed and clearly visible details of the mask

portrait shot of a samurai with a sun shaped mask, bright and warm orange and yellow color, highly detailed and clearly visible details of the mask

portrait shot of a samurai with a cloud mask, soft blue and white color, highly detailed and clearly visible details of the mask

Settings inside InvokeAI:

Whenever you’re ready, here are 4 ways I can help you:

If you like my work, consider sharing it with others. It helps me inspire and empower more people.

As a thank you, you’ll get one of the downloadables as a gift. 💛