Events and Conversations

Learn with us. ☀

Hello, Marvelous Creator.

This week I’m traveling to the real world.

I love having conversations about AI, how it changes our lives and how to move forward with it in our work.

Might as well have these conversations in public, so everyone can participate, right?

I think so. 😁

I’ve got two such conversations coming up next week.

The first is with Kent Keirsey, the founder of InvokeAI.

We share a similar perspective on empowering individual artists and creatives with (open source) tools that are made to enhance us humans. So far our conversations always flowed into interesting places and I’m excited to journey with him again.

It will be on Monday at 3 pm CEST. Come tune in if you’re curious. 🤗

The second conversation will be with June Chow, an AI-augmented architect.

Recently we were both speakers at the Poli.design creative convening. She’s been running AI architecture challenges on LinkedIn to help creators ease into AI tools.

I’m excited to chat with her again and share the workflows and thought processes we use when working with AI tools.

It will be on Thursday at 4 pm CEST. Come tune in if you’re curious. 🤗

You can reply to this message and send me some of the worlds you create. I would love to see them.

If you’re itching for more workflows, you can find written guides here.

If you want to learn with a personal, hands-on learning experience, I’m offering 1 on 1 live classes. You can find the schedule and topics here.

If you have questions, reach out at any time. My messages are always open.

Keep creating and don't forget to have fun. ☀