Designer's workflow with AI

Design optimized UI

Hello Marvelous Creator.

Thank you for being a subscriber. 💛

Let’s get right into it!

I like to test and experiment with different software. Especially if it’s open source.

I’ve been doing a lot of my work in InvokeAI, which is a Stable Diffusion based UI made for designers.

The workflows feel good!

I’ve made a video walkthrough of two such workflows for images I shared a few weeks ago.

Workflow 1:

Workflow 2:

Let me know if you enjoyed today’s workflow walkthrough in a bit different format.

If you’re itching for more workflows, you can find written guides here.

If you want to learn with a personal, hands-on learning experience, I’m offering 1 on 1 live classes. You can find the schedule and topics here.

If you have questions, reach out at any time. My messages are always open.

Keep creating and don't forget to have fun. ☀

I also want to thank everyone who takes the time to click the button on these polls and even more, leave a message.

I see you, and I appreciate you.

Love. 💛